#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 16-01-2019
9
4
7
2
8
0
1
2 Tuesday 15-01-2019
3
7
4
1
9
2
1
3 Monday 14-01-2019
1
3
5
8
5
2
1
4 Sunday 13-01-2019
1
6
7
4
0
4
1
5 Saturday 12-01-2019
3
4
1
8
7
0
1
6 Friday 11-01-2019
6
0
3
4
2
8
1
7 Thursday 10-01-2019
8
1
2
7
5
5
1
8 Wednesday 09-01-2019
3
6
8
1
4
2
1
9 Tuesday 08-01-2019
4
6
7
8
2
0
1
10 Monday 07-01-2019
1
9
8
6
6
3
1