#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 27-05-2017
3
8
9
2
2
5
1
2 Friday 26-05-2017
2
1
9
5
6
7
1
3 Thursday 25-05-2017
4
7
6
9
0
1
1
4 Wednesday 24-05-2017
6
5
2
1
2
7
1
5 Tuesday 23-05-2017
6
3
4
1
0
4
1
6 Monday 22-05-2017
9
5
1
9
4
9
1
7 Sunday 21-05-2017
4
2
9
8
8
0
1
8 Saturday 20-05-2017
3
6
2
4
9
5
1
9 Friday 19-05-2017
3
1
6
9
0
5
1
10 Thursday 18-05-2017
9
2
8
1
1
6
1