#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 21-10-2018
1
5
6
7
7
5
1
2 Saturday 20-10-2018
7
3
1
0
8
9
1
3 Friday 19-10-2018
7
2
5
2
6
9
1
4 Thursday 18-10-2018
2
8
6
6
1
9
1
5 Wednesday 17-10-2018
2
6
4
7
2
2
1
6 Tuesday 16-10-2018
7
2
6
9
7
9
1
7 Monday 15-10-2018
0
9
9
9
1
3
1
8 Sunday 14-10-2018
3
6
0
5
0
7
1
9 Saturday 13-10-2018
2
1
7
8
5
9
1
10 Friday 12-10-2018
9
0
3
9
2
5
1