#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 14-11-2019
1
7
4
2
8
3
1
2 Wednesday 13-11-2019
9
7
3
8
0
0
1
3 Tuesday 12-11-2019
9
7
0
3
6
4
1
4 Monday 11-11-2019
4
1
7
0
8
2
1
5 Sunday 10-11-2019
2
3
5
6
6
7
1
6 Saturday 09-11-2019
3
6
9
7
5
2
1
7 Friday 08-11-2019
0
4
7
6
9
3
1
8 Thursday 07-11-2019
4
2
6
1
8
9
1
9 Wednesday 06-11-2019
4
9
4
0
8
5
1
10 Tuesday 05-11-2019
2
9
4
5
5
3
1