#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 10-12-2018
2
9
7
5
4
1
1
2 Sunday 09-12-2018
7
2
3
6
3
1
1
3 Saturday 08-12-2018
8
1
2
4
6
1
1
4 Friday 07-12-2018
7
0
2
8
8
0
1
5 Thursday 06-12-2018
2
7
8
0
6
5
1
6 Wednesday 05-12-2018
4
2
1
0
4
0
1
7 Tuesday 04-12-2018
6
9
3
3
8
7
1
8 Monday 03-12-2018
3
2
7
1
7
6
1
9 Sunday 02-12-2018
3
0
1
0
3
9
1
10 Saturday 01-12-2018
0
8
2
1
0
7
1