#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 20-01-2018
2
2
6
7
5
7
1
2 Friday 19-01-2018
5
1
6
9
9
3
1
3 Thursday 18-01-2018
8
2
4
9
1
7
1
4 Wednesday 17-01-2018
2
5
8
8
1
0
1
5 Tuesday 16-01-2018
4
1
9
3
8
8
1
6 Monday 15-01-2018
8
0
2
7
1
3
1
7 Sunday 14-01-2018
3
6
2
4
2
1
1
8 Saturday 13-01-2018
4
7
6
3
2
3
1
9 Friday 12-01-2018
0
5
4
6
7
3
1
10 Thursday 11-01-2018
2
4
0
7
9
6
1