#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 23-02-2017
0
2
7
8
0
8
1
2 Wednesday 22-02-2017
7
5
9
3
8
2
1
3 Tuesday 21-02-2017
2
8
2
3
3
9
1
4 Monday 20-02-2017
6
3
4
6
8
8
1
5 Sunday 19-02-2017
8
3
2
0
5
1
1
6 Saturday 18-02-2017
3
7
0
6
5
9
1
7 Friday 17-02-2017
5
4
1
9
0
9
1
8 Thursday 16-02-2017
3
0
8
2
8
4
1
9 Wednesday 15-02-2017
6
2
7
0
9
6
1
10 Tuesday 14-02-2017
6
8
4
2
9
3
1