#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 16-07-2019
7
6
0
5
5
2
1
2 Monday 15-07-2019
5
3
0
4
1
7
1
3 Sunday 14-07-2019
6
6
2
9
0
0
1
4 Saturday 13-07-2019
9
1
7
2
8
4
1
5 Friday 12-07-2019
3
9
3
8
5
4
1
6 Thursday 11-07-2019
2
8
1
9
5
1
1
7 Wednesday 10-07-2019
4
5
1
8
9
3
1
8 Tuesday 09-07-2019
6
0
8
7
5
5
1
9 Monday 08-07-2019
8
9
4
3
1
7
1
10 Sunday 07-07-2019
8
2
5
1
6
0
1