#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 20-05-2019
6
1
3
9
8
5
1
2 Sunday 19-05-2019
7
0
5
2
4
9
1
3 Saturday 18-05-2019
9
0
5
4
8
3
1
4 Friday 17-05-2019
6
9
1
1
4
3
1
5 Thursday 16-05-2019
5
1
8
6
2
4
1
6 Wednesday 15-05-2019
0
5
1
6
9
9
1
7 Tuesday 14-05-2019
2
7
9
3
4
4
1
8 Monday 13-05-2019
8
6
0
0
2
7
1
9 Sunday 12-05-2019
8
0
6
2
3
5
1
10 Saturday 11-05-2019
1
9
4
0
7
5
1