#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 21-08-2017
9
3
4
5
9
6
1
2 Sunday 20-08-2017
7
4
3
2
5
2
1
3 Saturday 19-08-2017
8
6
7
0
7
3
1
4 Friday 18-08-2017
9
1
5
6
6
0
1
5 Thursday 17-08-2017
8
0
2
6
7
9
1
6 Wednesday 16-08-2017
2
6
0
4
9
7
1
7 Tuesday 15-08-2017
4
6
5
8
5
0
1
8 Monday 14-08-2017
0
3
8
2
9
2
1
9 Sunday 13-08-2017
2
5
8
4
1
8
1
10 Saturday 12-08-2017
2
0
1
6
1
5
1