#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 23-01-2022
7
2
3
8
6
3
1
2 Saturday 22-01-2022
6
2
3
4
7
1
1
3 Friday 21-01-2022
5
0
2
7
6
6
1
4 Thursday 20-01-2022
3
2
0
8
5
4
1
5 Wednesday 19-01-2022
7
0
6
3
1
9
1
6 Tuesday 18-01-2022
1
8
5
3
5
1
1
7 Monday 17-01-2022
7
9
8
2
0
5
1
8 Sunday 16-01-2022
9
0
1
7
4
2
1
9 Saturday 15-01-2022
6
2
4
1
1
0
1
10 Friday 14-01-2022
5
4
1
2
0
7
1