#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 07-06-2020
2
1
4
7
9
2
8
2 Saturday 06-06-2020
5
5
1
8
4
6
1
3 Friday 05-06-2020
2
9
4
4
1
0
1
4 Thursday 04-06-2020
5
9
0
8
0
4
1
5 Wednesday 03-06-2020
3
0
9
7
3
8
1
6 Tuesday 02-06-2020
0
4
7
6
1
5
1
7 Monday 01-06-2020
9
5
4
8
3
6
1
8 Sunday 31-05-2020
9
4
2
5
2
1
1
9 Saturday 30-05-2020
2
7
6
8
0
6
1
10 Friday 29-05-2020
0
9
7
8
8
2
1