#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-10-2020
1
1
9
6
8
0
1
2 Sunday 25-10-2020
2
9
4
1
1
5
1
3 Saturday 24-10-2020
1
5
0
0
2
7
1
4 Friday 23-10-2020
5
7
3
4
0
6
1
5 Thursday 22-10-2020
6
6
8
4
4
1
1
6 Wednesday 21-10-2020
8
1
6
3
0
7
1
7 Tuesday 20-10-2020
4
7
0
5
4
6
1
8 Monday 19-10-2020
9
0
7
4
8
6
1
9 Sunday 18-10-2020
9
4
7
1
1
3
1
10 Saturday 17-10-2020
6
9
3
0
2
8
1