#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 23-02-2020
5
1
6
3
6
9
1
2 Saturday 22-02-2020
7
3
5
8
9
8
1
3 Friday 21-02-2020
6
0
8
1
2
2
1
4 Thursday 20-02-2020
9
0
7
7
4
6
1
5 Wednesday 19-02-2020
8
1
6
2
5
0
1
6 Tuesday 18-02-2020
4
9
5
0
3
8
1
7 Monday 17-02-2020
6
1
7
0
4
5
1
8 Sunday 16-02-2020
1
9
2
7
3
0
1
9 Saturday 15-02-2020
5
2
0
6
6
4
1
10 Friday 14-02-2020
6
1
8
9
2
8
1