#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 12-06-2021
3
9
8
0
2
7
1
2 Friday 11-06-2021
4
1
7
4
6
0
1
3 Thursday 10-06-2021
5
2
3
7
4
1
1
4 Wednesday 09-06-2021
4
7
5
1
3
2
1
5 Tuesday 08-06-2021
4
0
6
6
1
7
1
6 Monday 07-06-2021
8
9
2
0
7
8
1
7 Sunday 06-06-2021
3
7
6
0
6
5
1
8 Saturday 05-06-2021
3
8
5
7
0
3
1
9 Friday 04-06-2021
2
4
1
9
6
9
1
10 Thursday 03-06-2021
6
9
4
0
3
4
1