#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 28-11-2021
6
2
3
5
6
9
1
2 Saturday 27-11-2021
5
6
8
3
7
5
1
3 Friday 26-11-2021
4
4
7
0
9
6
1
4 Thursday 25-11-2021
6
9
4
4
1
0
1
5 Wednesday 24-11-2021
4
5
3
6
3
1
1
6 Tuesday 23-11-2021
4
3
6
7
5
6
1
7 Monday 22-11-2021
3
4
8
0
0
5
1
8 Sunday 21-11-2021
3
9
1
6
5
7
1
9 Saturday 20-11-2021
5
6
7
2
7
3
1
10 Friday 19-11-2021
8
9
4
3
0
7
1