#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 22-10-2021
8
6
1
3
9
3
1
2 Thursday 21-10-2021
2
9
0
0
7
8
1
3 Wednesday 20-10-2021
2
4
6
6
9
0
1
4 Tuesday 19-10-2021
1
7
5
8
5
2
1
5 Monday 18-10-2021
7
4
9
7
1
1
1
6 Sunday 17-10-2021
0
1
9
4
3
6
1
7 Saturday 16-10-2021
6
1
8
8
7
0
1
8 Friday 15-10-2021
7
0
6
4
3
5
1
9 Thursday 14-10-2021
4
2
8
1
5
6
1
10 Wednesday 13-10-2021
2
9
3
7
0
4
1