#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 15-05-2021
0
0
2
3
6
7
1
2 Friday 14-05-2021
9
7
6
8
2
9
1
3 Thursday 13-05-2021
0
1
7
0
8
7
1
4 Wednesday 12-05-2021
3
9
4
8
1
3
1
5 Tuesday 11-05-2021
4
8
9
1
7
0
1
6 Monday 10-05-2021
2
3
1
9
8
4
1
7 Sunday 09-05-2021
3
1
6
8
6
3
1
8 Saturday 08-05-2021
7
1
0
0
7
8
1
9 Friday 07-05-2021
8
4
7
3
3
9
1
10 Thursday 06-05-2021
0
4
2
7
1
8
1