#RESULTS ALLDAYS
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 02-03-2021
9
4
0
5
6
3
1
2 Monday 01-03-2021
4
3
9
8
5
5
1
3 Sunday 28-02-2021
9
2
7
0
6
7
1
4 Saturday 27-02-2021
8
5
2
1
9
1
1
5 Friday 26-02-2021
4
7
1
3
7
6
1
6 Thursday 25-02-2021
1
4
8
5
3
2
1
7 Wednesday 24-02-2021
7
8
2
6
9
4
1
8 Tuesday 23-02-2021
6
5
6
0
7
3
1
9 Monday 22-02-2021
8
2
5
3
6
5
1
10 Sunday 21-02-2021
5
2
7
5
9
0
1